Back to top
Back to top

State Contacts for Foundations on the Hill

Publication date: 
November, 2017

Interested in learning more about Foundations on the Hill? Please use the list below to find your state and the contact information for who to get in touch with for further information.

Alabama
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Alaska
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Arizona
Laurie Liles
Arizona Grantmakers Forum
lliles@azgrantmakers.org
602-977-2756
 
Arkansas
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
California
Seyron Foo
Philanthropy California
seyron@socalgrantmakers.org
213-680‐8866
 
Colorado
Joanne Kelley
Colorado Association of Funders
jkelley@coloradofunders.org
720-842-7209
 
Connecticut
Karla Fortunato
Connecticut Council for Philanthropy
kfortunato@ctphilanthropy.org
860-525-5585
 
Delaware
Cynthia Pritchard
Philanthropy Delaware
cynthia@philanthropydelaware.org
(302) 588-1342
 
Florida
Geula Ferguson
Florida Philanthropic Network
geula@fpnetwork.org
813-983-7397
 
Georgia
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Hawaii
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Hawaii delegation.
 
Idaho
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Illinois
Bryan Zarou
Forefront
bzarou@myforefront.org
312-327-8911
 
Indiana
Becky Honeywell
Indiana Philanthropy Alliance
bhoneywell@inphilanthropy.org
317-630-5200
 
Iowa
Kari McCann Boutell
Iowa Council of Foundations
kmccann@iowacounciloffoundations.org
515-989-118
 
Kansas
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Kansas delegation.
 
Kentucky
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Louisiana
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Maine
Barbara Edmond
Maine Philanthropy Center
barbara@mainephilanthropy.org
(207) 780-5039
 
Maryland
Vic Valentine
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers
vvalentine@abagrantmakers.org
410-727-1205 x1206
 
Massachusetts
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Massachusetts delegation.
 
Michigan
Debbie McKeon
Council of Michigan Foundations
dmckeon@michiganfoundations.org
616-850-2134
 
Minnesota
Bob Tracy
Minnesota Council on Foundations
btracy@mcf.org
612-335-3558
 
Mississippi
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Missouri
Deb Dubin
Gateway Center for Giving
deb.dubin@centerforgiving.org
314-621-6220
 
Montana
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Nebraska
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Nebraska delegation.
 
Nevada
Lauren Haskins
Philanthropy Southwest
lauren@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
New Hampshire
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a New Hampshire delegation.
 
New Jersey 
Theresa Jacks
Council of New Jersey Grantmakers
tjacks@cnjg.org
609-341-2022 ext. 4217
 
New Mexico
Lauren Haskins
Philanthropy Southwest
lauren@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
New York
Corinne Ribble (Upstate NY)
NY Funders Alliance
corinne@nyfunder.org
585-232-2380
 
New York
Jo Christine Miles (NYC Metro Region)
Philanthropy New York
jmiles@philanthropynewyork.org
212-714-0699
 
North Carolina
Sarah Mann Willcox
North Carolina Network of Grantmakers
swillcox@ncgrantmakers.org
919-967-7410
 
North Dakota
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a North Dakota delegation.
 
Ohio
Claudia Y. W. Herrold
Philanthropy Ohio
cherrold@philanthropyohio.org
614-224-1344
 
Oklahoma
Lauren Haskins
Philanthropy Southwest
lauren@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
Oregon
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Pennsylvania
Barbara Sieck Taylor
Grantmakers of Western Pennsylvania
btaylor@gwpa.org
412-471-6488
 
Rhode Island
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Rhode Island delegation.
 
South Carolina
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
South Dakota
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a South Dakota delegation.
 
Tennessee
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Texas
Lauren Haskins
Philanthropy Southwest
lauren@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
Utah
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Utah delegation.
 
Vermont
Please contact Maggie Osborn at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Vermont delegation.
 
Virginia
Matthew Evans
Southeastern Council of Foundations
matthew@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Washington
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Greater Washington, DC Region
Gretchen Greiner-Lott
Washington Regional Association of Grantmakers
greiner-lott@washingtongrantmakers.org
202-939-3433
 
West Virginia
Paul D. Daugherty
Philanthropy West Virginia
paul@philanthropywv.org
304-517-1450
 
Wisconsin
Amanda Buckley
Wisconsin Philanthropy Network
abuckley@wiphilanthropy.org
262-317-6000
 
Wyoming
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
paul@philanthropywv.org
206-812-7690
 
Find More By:
Resource type: