Back to top
Back to top

Find Your Delegation Captain

Publication date: 
November, 2020

Interested in learning more about Foundations on the Hill? Please use the list below to find your state and the contact information for who to get in touch with for further information.

Alabama
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Alaska
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Arizona
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in an Arizona delegation.
 
Arkansas
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
California
Crispin Delegado
Northern California Grantmakers
(415) 777-4111
 
David Carroll
Southern California Grantmakers
(213) 680‐8866
 
Rhiannon McAfee
Catalyst of San Diego & Imperial Counties
 
Colorado
Joanne Kelley
Philanthropy Colorado
jkelley@philanthropycolorado.org
720-212‐0433
 
Connecticut
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Connecticut delegation.
 
Delaware
Tynetta Brown
Philanthropy Delaware
tynetta@philanthropydelaware.org
302-588-1342
 
Florida
Ashley Dietz
Florida Philanthropic Network
ashley@fpnetwork.org
813-983-7396
 
Georgia
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Hawaii
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Hawaii delegation.
 
Idaho
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Illinois
Bryan Zarou
Forefront
bzarou@myforefront.org
312-327-8911
 
Indiana
Holly Davis
Indiana Philanthropy Alliance
hdavis@inphilanthropy.org
317-630-5200
 
Iowa
Kari McCann Boutell
Iowa Council of Foundations
kmccann@iowacounciloffoundations.org
515-989-118
 
Kansas
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Kansas delegation.
 
Kentucky
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Louisiana
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Maine
Sarah Skillin Woodard
Maine Philanthropy Center
swoodard@nonprofitmaine.org 
(207) 871-1885
 
Maryland
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Maryland delegation.
 
Massachusetts
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Massachusetts delegation.
 
Michigan
Regina Bell
Council of Michigan Foundations
rbell@michiganfoundations.org
313-566-2447
 
Minnesota
Katina Mortensen
Minnesota Council on Foundations
kmortensen.mcf.org 
612-338-1989
 
Mississippi
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Missouri
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Missouri delegation.
 
Montana
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Nebraska
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Nebraska delegation.
 
Nevada
Hillary Evans
Philanthropy Southwest
hillary@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
New Hampshire
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a New Hampshire delegation.
 
New Jersey 
Theresa Jacks
Council of New Jersey Grantmakers
tjacks@cnjg.org
609-341-2022 ext. 4217
 
New Mexico
Hillary Evans
Philanthropy Southwest
hillary@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
New York 
Corinne Ribble (Upstate NY)
NY Funders Alliance
corinne@nyfunder.org
585-232-2380
 
New York 
Marlon Williams
Philanthropy New York
mwilliams@philanthropynewyork.org
917-361-4536
 
North Carolina
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
North Dakota
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a North Dakota delegation.
 
Ohio
Claudia Y. W. Herrold
Philanthropy Ohio
cherrold@philanthropyohio.org
614-224-1344
 
Oklahoma
Hillary Evans
Philanthropy Southwest
hillary@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
Oregon
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Pennsylvania
Barbara Sieck Taylor (Western PA)
Grantmakers of Western Pennsylvania
btaylor@gwpa.org
412-471-6488
 
Rhode Island
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Rhode Island delegation.
 
South Carolina
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
South Dakota
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a South Dakota delegation.
 
Tennessee
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Texas
Hillary Evans
Philanthropy Southwest
hillary@philanthropysouthwest.org
214-740-1787
 
Utah
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Utah delegation.
 
Vermont
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Vermont delegation.
 
Virginia
Jaci Bertrand
Southeastern Council of Foundations
jaci@secf.org
404-524-0911
 
Washington
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
mhigashi@philanthropynw.org
206-812-7690
 
Greater Washington, DC Region
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a D.C. delegation.
 
West Virginia
Paul Daugherty
Philanthropy West Virginia
paul@philanthropywv.org
304-517-1450
 
Wisconsin
Please contact Matthew L. Evans at United Philanthropy Forum if you are interested in participating in a Wisconsin delegation.
 
Wyoming
Meredith Higashi
Philanthropy Northwest
paul@philanthropywv.org
206-812-7690
 
Find More By:
Resource type: